Steering Committee

The #Giving Tuesday Bucks initiative grew out of the collaborative work of the Bucks County Fundraisers Group. Founded in 2010, the Bucks County Fund Raisers Group is comprised of development and marketing professionals that meet every other month to discuss fund raising issues and share peer-to-peer best practices in non-profit organizations. To learn more or to join the group email list, please email Joseph Cuozzo, CFRE at jscuozzo@gmail.com

#Giving Tuesday Bucks Steering Committee

Jenny Salisbury

Chair

Bucks County Community College

jennifer.salisbury@bucks.edu

215-968-8461

 

Raquel Braemer, CFRE

HealthLink Dental Clinic

rbraemer@healthlinkdental.org

267-699-0122

 

Cheryl Brubaker

Central Bucks Family YMCA

cbrubaker@cbfymca.org

215-348-8131 x1116

 

Cheryl Campbell

The Christmas Gala

thechristmasgala@comcast.net

 

Marissa Christie

United Way of Bucks County

marissac@uwbucks.org

267-795-7833

 

Donna Cleary

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter

donna@alsphiladelphia.org

215-664-4133

 

Heather Giampapa

A Woman’s Place

hgiampapa@awomansplace.org

215-343-9241 x120

 

Amy Gianficaro

Calkins Media

agianficaro@calkins.com

 

Mike Hicks

Community Volunteer

 

Eric Jacobson

IQnection Internet Services

ejacobson@iqnection.com

215-345-5424 x7215

 

Karen Katz

Career Acceleration

karen@careeracceleration.net

 

Mike Kendrick

Bucks County Herald

mkendrick@buckscountyherald.com

 

Jen King

Penn Foundation

jking@pennfoundation.org

215-453-5190

 

Frank Lombardo

Green Street Real Estate

flombardo@greenstreetpa.com

215-383-0117

 

Ella Roush

Bucks Mont Collaborative

ella@bucksmontcollab.org

 

Jim Sanders

Renew Theaters

jsanders@renewtheaters.org

 

Liz Vibber

Catalyst Center for Nonprofit Management

lvibber@bbco-cpa.com

215-343-2727